Contact Us

UCLA Curtis Center
520 Portola Plaza, 5602 MSB
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1555
Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM: (310) 206-8360
Email: curtiscenter@math.ucla.edu


Curtis Center Staff


Chris Anderson
Faculty Adviser

Helen Chan
Director of Professional Development
hchan@math.ucla.edu
 
 

Heather Dallas
Executive Director
dallas@math.ucla.edu

Melinda Huang
Administrative Manager
melinda@math.ucla.edu
 
 

James Ralston
Faculty Adviser

Marcus Roper
Faculty Adviser
 
 

Michelle Sidwell
Director of Special Projects
michellesidwell@math.ucla.edu

Michelle Welford
Director of Formative Assessment
michellewelford@aol.com
 
 
 

Curtis Center Elementary Math Specialists


Julie McGough

Kelly Ann Sassone
 

Curtis Center Secondary Math Specialists


Nicole Kim

Elyse McVerry
 
 

Eden Murphy

Caline Khavarani Smith
 
 
 

University Math Specialists

Roger Howe
Yale Mathematics
David Mumford
Brown University and Harvard University
 
Mike Nakamaye
University of New Mexico
 
 
 

Mathematics Diagnostic Testing Project

Danny Monge
Administrative Assistant
dmonge@math.ucla.edu
Mary Sirody
Site Director
msirody@math.ucla.edu
 
 
 

Los Angeles Math Circle

Olga Radko
Circle Director
radko@math.ucla.edu
310.825.4462